我們的

行銷策略

對於革命性的創新技術與應用,除了必先通過市場標準的基礎驗證外,通常還得先有關鍵成功範例作為導引,提高產業知名度與認知度,進而提供具有性價比的解決方案,方能逐步拓展市場,普及相關產業。因此針對上述前期七項關鍵的市場應用,TDP已與諸多客戶進行產品與應用溝通,可針對不同場域的應用,搭配/整合不同的通訊協定與電源管理,例如北斗、GPS、BLE、LPWAN(NB-IOT/CAT-1/LORA/SIGFOX)等通訊協定,並即將與多家國際知名大廠簽訂多項產品共同開發合作協定。我們相信,隨著更多更便利的自供電產品應用問世,將會對物聯網相關產業的市場應用,起到領頭羊與推波助瀾的作用。以微光發電帶動物聯網產業的發展與普及,價值舉足輕重,效益指日可待。

短期計畫
  • 積極加入物聯網相關國際組織 (EnOcean Alliance、Sensor、Bluetooth、Zigbee…)與展會 (Energy Harvesting & Storage USA、Energy Harvesting & Storage Europe),增加產品與模組應用的曝光機會。

  • 積極與電源管理晶片製造商 (Texas Instruments、Linear Technology…) 建立合作關係,共同推廣能源採集技術之應用。並藉此推廣 Self-Powered 的獨特行銷模式。

  • 積極與LPWAN(NB-IOT/CAT-1/LORA/SIGFOX)等低功率通訊協定建立模組化之自供電解決方案,以加速推進無線物聯網感測裝置訊號傳輸之大量應用。

  • 加強與其它合作廠商開發自供電產品的多樣性規格,以滿足客戶在不同電力需求及傳輸條件下之應用。

  • 以 B to C 之預售方式,於國際群眾募資平臺 (Kickstarter、Indigogo) 行銷推廣自主開發之自供電終端產品或與產業領導廠商簽訂產品合作開發協定,以增加產業曝光度與知名度,進而引導更多的產業應用與合作。

中長期計畫
  • 聯合產業鏈合作廠商提供客戶 ODM 與 OEM 方案,為不同客戶之使用情境量身打造客制化產品。

  • 與知名廠商策略結盟,提升產品能見度。

  • 持續提高產品光電轉換功率,以符合更多較高耗能應用裝置之需求。

  • 藉由對無線物聯網、訊號傳輸、行動能源與穿戴裝置等關鍵市場應用的系統資源整合,同步向全球推廣特殊的整廠輸出模式。所創造之生產資源,亦可做為整體市場發展的策略佈局,形成可相互支援的製造與技術交流平臺。

LINKS
聯絡我們

tdp@tdp-dsc.com

電話: +886-3-4389388

台灣桃園市平鎮區民族路雙連一段142巷17弄3號

2020 ©   Total Dynamic Power PV Ltd.

OUR STRATEGY

Marketing Strategy

To increase reputation and understanding of the industry; to provide a better cost-effective solution; and to expand the market, passing the basic verifications and led by successful examples may be required. Therefore, to carry out the 10 key applications that are mentioned above, TDP had communicated with several clients, developed cooperation agreement with international big-scaled companies, and integrated different communication protocols with power management system for different fields of application. For example, BeiDou, GPS, BLE and LPWAN (NB-IOT/ CAT-1/ LORA/ SIGFOX). We believe that as more and more self-powered applications have been published, we would add fuel to the flame of the IoT market.

Short-Term Plan
  • Increase exposure opportunity by actively participating in international IoT related organizations (e.g. EnOcean Alliance, Sensor, Bluetooth and Zigbee) and exhibitions (e.g. Energy Harvesting & Storage USA, Energy Harvesting & Storage Europe).

  • Promote the unique marketing method of self-powered technology by actively building cooperative relations with manufacturers of micro-power management circuit such as Texas Instruments, Linear Technology, and so on.

  • Actively provide modular self-powered solutions for LPWAN (NB-IOT, CAT-1, LORA, SIGFOX) to accelerate the applications that are requested for the IoT.

  • Reinforce the specification diversity of self-powered products that are developed with cooperative companies to satisfy different power demands and transmission conditions of clients.

  • Market through international crowdfunding platforms such as Kickstarter and Indigogo to promote self-powered end-products. This B to C method would not only increase exposure and reputation, but also gain attention of businesses and companies that are interested in cooperation.

Long-Term Plan
  • According to clients’ requests, offer both ODM and OEM partnership models for customized solutions.

  • Increase product and company exposure by strategically bonding alliances with domestic and overseas companies that are well-known.

  • Continuously improve the power output/ efficiency performance of the DSC self-powered module to satisfy demands of higher power consuming device in the future.

  • Promote TDP’s unique turnkey total solution worldwide via interaction with key applications system integration, such as wireless IoT, portable battery charger, and wearable devices. The produced outcome will act as part of overall industry developments to complete a supportive manufacture and interaction platform.

LINKS
CONTACT

tdp@tdp-dsc.com

Tel: +886-3-4389388

No.3, Aly. 17, Ln. 142, Shuanglian Sec. 1, Minzu Rd., Pingzhen Dist., Taoyuan City 32451, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

2020 ©   Total Dynamic Power PV Ltd.